Palestina History Result (100 Days)

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 703059 481115 541637
2 Tuesday 18 June 2024 295737 559957 252218
3 Monday 17 June 2024 474983 117087 957908
4 Sunday 16 June 2024 648925 138532 924465
5 Saturday 15 June 2024 718349 835924 849183
6 Friday 14 June 2024 818952 797477 138321
7 Thursday 13 June 2024 863774 836596 841416
8 Wednesday 12 June 2024 832452 408320 128983
9 Tuesday 11 June 2024 235531 782948 955999
10 Monday 10 June 2024 147080 821295 415909
11 Sunday 09 June 2024 752591 793843 392195
12 Saturday 08 June 2024 471304 987894 634768
13 Friday 07 June 2024 411847 948709 864699
14 Thursday 06 June 2024 391728 674750 857210
15 Wednesday 05 June 2024 608354 323815 145809
16 Tuesday 04 June 2024 673571 485915 498918
17 Monday 03 June 2024 659118 379743 935879
18 Sunday 02 June 2024 235136 354872 704235
19 Saturday 01 June 2024 932393 760082 527084
20 Friday 31 May 2024 963086 498408 532047
21 Thursday 30 May 2024 281067 296118 288295
22 Wednesday 29 May 2024 782306 164724 103834
23 Tuesday 28 May 2024 408751 723592 378516
24 Monday 27 May 2024 805210 588237 948667
25 Sunday 26 May 2024 962294 351970 242470
26 Saturday 25 May 2024 798435 572854 340338
27 Friday 24 May 2024 147925 620293 987129
28 Thursday 23 May 2024 814073 535854 354365
29 Wednesday 22 May 2024 406081 955651 971369
30 Tuesday 21 May 2024 459841 608173 392125
31 Monday 20 May 2024 474657 322535 418113
32 Sunday 19 May 2024 424703 911182 901640
33 Saturday 18 May 2024 357961 119056 405450
34 Friday 17 May 2024 835198 318776 353837
35 Thursday 16 May 2024 716048 394267 607029
36 Wednesday 15 May 2024 322175 615241 300804
37 Tuesday 14 May 2024 684387 558619 495268
38 Monday 13 May 2024 485717 760156 734773
39 Sunday 12 May 2024 173072 409117 180971
40 Saturday 11 May 2024 432449 353409 909295
41 Friday 10 May 2024 227054 889711 295679
42 Thursday 09 May 2024 132834 667129 652558
43 Wednesday 08 May 2024 157609 284886 310910
44 Tuesday 07 May 2024 584803 573609 585787
45 Monday 06 May 2024 216498 684939 506685
46 Sunday 05 May 2024 551287 729445 366107
47 Saturday 04 May 2024 808275 665276 780599
48 Friday 03 May 2024 267924 514614 804357
49 Thursday 02 May 2024 645841 277707 691955
50 Wednesday 01 May 2024 472561 323315 665317
51 Tuesday 30 April 2024 305760 636931 436815
52 Monday 29 April 2024 493102 143738 154359
53 Sunday 28 April 2024 297959 436106 436556
54 Saturday 27 April 2024 884312 221871 686454
55 Friday 26 April 2024 542170 955279 363064
56 Thursday 25 April 2024 636531 863076 561106
57 Wednesday 24 April 2024 774126 148692 123019
58 Tuesday 23 April 2024 961652 405267 614382
59 Monday 22 April 2024 915347 893614 684384
60 Sunday 21 April 2024 397661 118174 535021
61 Saturday 20 April 2024 595381 817370 474180
62 Friday 19 April 2024 706792 714594 892988
63 Thursday 18 April 2024 919835 523571 903524
64 Wednesday 17 April 2024 724773 587404 112215
65 Tuesday 16 April 2024 388351 147224 927997
66 Monday 15 April 2024 744619 280782 141315
67 Sunday 14 April 2024 573621 352818 951065
68 Saturday 13 April 2024 503784 492247 512052
69 Friday 12 April 2024 266540 208284 682519
70 Thursday 11 April 2024 417593 834797 648584
71 Wednesday 10 April 2024 368362 764796 598516
72 Tuesday 09 April 2024 152701 287954 455819
73 Monday 08 April 2024 785130 833129 741692
74 Sunday 07 April 2024 534873 614150 591000
75 Saturday 06 April 2024 361427 162456 819594
76 Friday 05 April 2024 159887 302242 577948
77 Thursday 04 April 2024 974651 733692 602186
78 Wednesday 03 April 2024 152119 756080 991886
79 Tuesday 02 April 2024 795947 708458 286250
80 Monday 01 April 2024 742398 237996 371986
81 Sunday 31 March 2024 299265 977449 508678
82 Saturday 30 March 2024 407025 107447 553641
83 Friday 29 March 2024 322983 836417 756560
84 Thursday 28 March 2024 824570 996907 999242
85 Wednesday 27 March 2024 202108 841256 702624
86 Tuesday 26 March 2024 824052 193512 209088
87 Monday 25 March 2024 763091 438053 525018
88 Sunday 24 March 2024 911842 661194 628014
89 Saturday 23 March 2024 662413 594070 859630
90 Friday 22 March 2024 773081 439223 476492
91 Thursday 21 March 2024 224125 471982 963072
92 Wednesday 20 March 2024 308337 307086 842263
93 Tuesday 19 March 2024 692584 633656 188896
94 Monday 18 March 2024 351409 832775 486555
95 Sunday 17 March 2024 337240 228773 435120
96 Saturday 16 March 2024 795078 660774 135922
97 Friday 15 March 2024 958813 398868 228171
98 Thursday 14 March 2024 657359 888609 773184
99 Wednesday 13 March 2024 155920 967340 671535
100 Tuesday 12 March 2024 317083 481330 239851